Arizona Diamondback’s Remaining Schedule for 2019

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

The Arizona Diamondback’s season has kicked off for 2019 and we have the schedule for you here. MLB is heating up so far as the Arizona Diamondbacks hope to knock off the Los Angeles Dodgers from the NL West, who are defending champions of the division. Here is the Arizona Diamondback’s schedule for the rest of 2019 below:




DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L WIN LOSS SAVE ATT
Thu, Mar 28 L12-5 0-1 Ryu 1-0 Greinke 0-1 53,086
Fri, Mar 29 W5-4 F/13 1-1 Andriese 1-0 Garcia 0-1 Holland 1 42,266
Sat, Mar 30 L18-5 1-2 Maeda 1-0 Godley 0-1 50,626
Sun, Mar 31 L8-7 1-3 Floro 1-0 Hirano 0-1 Jansen 1 43,815
Mon, Apr 1 W10-3 2-3 Kelly 1-0 Strahm 0-1 Duplantier 1 18,683
Tue, Apr 2 W8-5 3-3 Greinke 1-1 Lauer 1-1 Holland 2 22,504
Wed, Apr 3 L4-1 3-4 Lucchesi 2-0 Ray 0-1 19,376
Fri, Apr 5 W15-8 4-4 Godley 1-1 Porcello 0-2 48,338
Sat, Apr 6 W5-4 5-4 Holland 1-0 Brewer 0-1 35,969
Sun, Apr 7 L1-0 5-5 Walden 1-0 Kelly 1-1 Brasier 2 31,565
Tue, Apr 9 W5-4 6-5 Andriese 2-0 Leclerc 1-1 16,620
Wed, Apr 10 L5-2 6-6 Lynn 1-1 Chafin 0-1 Bird 1 15,871
Thu, Apr 11 L7-6 6-7 Stammen 1-0 Bradley 0-1 Wingenter 1 15,449
Fri, Apr 12 L2-1 6-8 Reyes 1-0 Weaver 0-1 Yates 8 22,209
Sat, Apr 13 L5-4 6-9 Stammen 2-0 Andriese 2-1 Yates 9 27,256
Sun, Apr 14 W8-4 7-9 Greinke 2-1 Lauer 2-2 25,489
DATE OPPONENT TIME TV PITCHER OPP
Tue, Apr 16 4:20 PM Ray Fried
Wed, Apr 17 4:20 PM Godley Gausman
Thu, Apr 18 9:10 AM Weaver Toussaint
Fri, Apr 19 11:20 AM Kelly Hendricks
Sat, Apr 20 11:20 AM Greinke Darvish
Sun, Apr 21 11:20 AM
Ray Quintana
Mon, Apr 22 4:05 PM Godley Musgrove
Tue, Apr 23 4:05 PM Weaver Williams
Wed, Apr 24 4:05 PM
Kelly Lyles
Thu, Apr 25 9:35 AM Greinke Taillon
Fri, Apr 26 6:40 PM Ray Quintana
Sat, Apr 27 5:10 PM Godley
Sun, Apr 28 1:10 PM Weaver Hamels
6:40 PM Kelly Sabathia
12:40 PM
Fri, May 3 5:40 PM
Sat, May 4 5:10 PM
Sun, May 5 12:10 PM
Mon, May 6 4:10 PM
Tue, May 7 4:10 PM
Wed, May 8 10:10 AM
6:40 PM
Fri, May 10 6:40 PM
Sat, May 11 5:10 PM
Sun, May 12 1:10 PM
Mon, May 13 6:40 PM
Tue, May 14 6:40 PM
12:40 PM
Fri, May 17 6:40 PM
Sat, May 18 7:10 PM
Sun, May 19 1:10 PM
Mon, May 20 7:10 PM
7:10 PM
Wed, May 22 12:40 PM
Fri, May 24 7:15 PM
Sat, May 25 1:05 PM
FS1
1:05 PM
Mon, May 27 12:10 PM
Tue, May 28 5:40 PM
Wed, May 29 5:40 PM
Thu, May 30 12:10 PM
Fri, May 31 6:40 PM
Sat, Jun 1 7:10 PM
Sun, Jun 2 1:10 PM
Mon, Jun 3 6:40 PM
Tue, Jun 4 6:40 PM
Wed, Jun 5 12:40 PM
4:07 PM
Sat, Jun 8 12:07 PM
Sun, Jun 9 10:07 AM
Mon, Jun 10 4:05 PM
Tue, Jun 11 4:05 PM
Wed, Jun 12 4:05 PM
Thu, Jun 13 4:05 PM
4:05 PM
Sat, Jun 15 1:05 PM
FS1
Sun, Jun 16 10:35 AM
6:40 PM
6:40 PM
12:40 PM
Fri, Jun 21 6:40 PM
Sat, Jun 22 7:10 PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:10 PM
Mon, Jun 24 6:40 PM
Tue, Jun 25 6:40 PM
Wed, Jun 26 12:40 PM
6:45 PM
Fri, Jun 28 7:15 PM
Sat, Jun 29 7:05 PM
Sun, Jun 30 1:05 PM
Tue, Jul 2 7:10 PM
Wed, Jul 3 7:10 PM
Fri, Jul 5 6:10 PM
Sat, Jul 6 7:10 PM
FS1
Sun, Jul 7 1:10 PM

 




josh

josh

Leave a Replay